Houston Lives: Benefit Relief Concert 🎀🎢

#HouLivesCH join us as we raise funds to help Houston recover from Winter Storm Uri. Proceeds go directly to Bread of Life, Inc., a Houston nonprofit helping with disaster relief. Come vibe and help!

#HouLivesCH | Houston Lives:
Benefit Relief Concert 🎀🎢

#HouLivesCH Join us as we raise funds to help Houston recover from Winter Storm Uri. Proceeds go directly to Bread of Life, Inc., a Houston nonprofit helping with disaster relief. Come vibe and help!
Produced by
Chris Cheng, LeeLonn Walker,
Calista Wu, Tom Ngo, Ernest Skinner, and Rudy Rasmus
Presented by

Tech Talks 🌐, LeeLonn,
Cali Star Entertainment, MerchLabs, Bread of Life, Inc.

When: WED FEBRURARY 24 @ 12 PM PT / 2PM CT / 3PM ET

Join us LIVE on the Clubhouse: Drop-in audio chat app.

Proceeds go directly to Bread of Life, Inc., a Houston nonprofit helping with disaster relief.

Featured Artists

Our artists have amazing performances lined up for you!

DJ Scratch

Artist

Shelita Cezario

Artist

MyKey Iso

Artist

Amaru

Artist

Brandon Willis

Artist

Lee-Lonn

Artist

Dwayne Dugger II

Artist

Dejah Kirti GΓ³mez

Artist

Mufasa Enzor

Artist

Bomani X

Artist

Austin Dean Ashford

Artist

Dj Candlestick

Artist

Bee Honey

Artist

Join us LIVE on the Clubhouse: Drop-in audio chat app.

Proceeds go directly to Bread of Life, Inc., a Houston nonprofit helping with disaster relief.

Houston Lives: Benefit Relief Concert 🎀🎢

#HouLivesCH Join us as we raise funds to help Houston recover from Winter Storm Uri. Proceeds go directly to Bread of Life, Inc., a Houston nonprofit helping with disaster relief. Come vibe and help!